Betriebe der Zimmerer-
und Holzbau-Innung Starnberg

Sortierung

postalisch

alphabetisch

GHV
Gesellschaft für Holzverarbeitung mbH

Hausen, Perchtinger Straße 1 b, 82131 Gauting

Tel.: +49 (89) 89399 - 176
Fax: +49 (89) 89399 - 174
E-Mail: kontakt@ghv-mbh.de
Web: www.ghv-mbh.de

Rauchenberger GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Unterbrunn, Hauptstraße 21, 82131 Gauting

Tel.: +49 (89) 8505433
Fax: +49 (89) 8509847
E-Mail: rauchenberger@gmx.de

Zimmerei Koder

Gewerbestraße 13, 82211 Herrsching

Tel.: +49 (8152) 3049615
Fax: +49 (8152) 3049616
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-koder.de
Web: www.zimmerei-koder.de

Christoph Preininger
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Drößling, Höhenbergstraße 5, 82229 Seefeld

Tel.: +49 (8152) 395999
Fax: +49 (8152) 395998

Mayer & Dosch
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Hechendorf, Hauptstraße 16 - 18, 82229 Seefeld

Tel.: +49 (8152) 7391
Fax: +49 (8152) 79087
E-Mail: ml.dosch@mayer-dosch.de

Josef Bernlochner
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Hochstadt, Am Bichl 1, 82234 Weßling

Tel.: +49 (8153) 906790
Fax: +49 (8153) 9067930
E-Mail: josef@bernlochner-dach.de
Web: www.bernlochner-dach.de

Zimmerei Autenrieth GmbH
Holzbau

Dorfstraße 16, 82234 Weßling

Tel.: +49 (8153) 916734
Fax: +49 (8153) 4707
E-Mail: zimmerei@autenrieth.net
Web: www.autenrieth.net

Andreas Drexl
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Grünbichl 2, 82266 Schlagenhofen

Tel.: +49 (8152) 79252
Fax: +49 (8152) 794156
E-Mail: andreas.drexl@t-online.de

Zimmerei Martin Arlt

Renkenstraße 11, 82266 Inning am Ammersee

Tel.: +49 (8143) 444720
E-Mail: martin-arlt@t-online.de

Fersch GmbH
Zimmerei-Treppenbau-Schreinerei

Percha, Kreuzstraße 14, 82319 Starnberg

Tel.: +49 (8151) 89448
Fax: +49 (8151) 28412
E-Mail: fersch.gmbh@t-online.de
Web: www.holzbau-fersch.de

Holzzentrale Starnberg GmbH

Petersbrunner Straße 1 a, 82319 Starnberg

Tel.: +49 (8151) 555059 - 0
Fax: +49 (8151) 555059 - 99
E-Mail: info@holzzentrale-starnberg.de
Web: www.holzzentrale-starnberg.de

Leopold Göring
Zimmerei

Maisinger-Schlucht-Straße 4 a, 82319 Starnberg

Tel.: +49 (8151) 5566232
Fax: +49 (8151) 5566427
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-goering.de
Web: www.zimmerei-goering.de

Gregor Müller GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Primelweg 7, 82327 Tutzing

Tel.: +49 (8158) 3011
Fax: +49 (8158) 7180
E-Mail: mail@zimmereimueller.de
Web: www.zimmereimueller.de

Anton Gansneder GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Starnberger Straße 21, 82343 Pöcking

Tel.: +49 (8157) 8576
Fax: +49 (8157) 6312
E-Mail: gansneder@info2000.de
Web: www.zimmerei-gansneder.de

Zimmerei Höfler

Erlinger Straße 1 a, 82346 Machtlfing

Tel.: +49
E-Mail: info@zimmereihoefler.de
Web: www.zimmereihoefler.de/

Zimmerei Proyer

Luitfriedweg 1, 82346 Frieding

Tel.: +49
Fax: +49 (8152) 3961177
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-proyer.de